English Friday: Your Wildest Dream?

16 Jan

Hello, Friday.

image

It’s English Friday time. Sorry for very late post. I had a friday which was not feels like friday. I was going home late, starved and exhausted. Yes it’s a middle of month but doesn’t feel like that. I feel tired and exhausted as what I usually feel in the end of month.

But, BEC’s challenge every friday is really a challenge. Without any idea and energy, I would answer this week question.

What is your wildest dream?

I don’t know what is my wildest dream. I also don’t know is it because. I have too many dreams so I can’t define what is the wildest one, or because I have no dream at all.

I could easily dream that I will be like this and that. I want to be a free diver whenever I am near to sea. I want to be in movie whenever I watch movies. I want to be a professional photographer whenever I open Instagram apps. I dream of having Doraemon’s tool. I dream I am a singer whenever I sing. I dream I am a princess whose prince with horse as my partner to travel around the world. And any other wild dreams that could easily change whenever the situations and conditions change.

At the time I write this post, I’m completely exhausted and my mind get blank. So I think my wildest dream right now is I could easily write my wildest dream in this post and tell you what a great dream I have.

Unfortunately, I couldn’t.

Why don’t you tell me what is your wildest dream? Maybe your answer will inspire me.

*pssst, I’m going to join photography workshop tomorrow. It’s my first time join photography workshop with professional photographer. So nervous yet excited.

34 Responses to “English Friday: Your Wildest Dream?”

  1. eruvierda January 16, 2015 at 10:14 PM #

    waooooo you’ll join photography workshop? if I could I wanna join too…
    check out my firstimer underwater photography at my blog πŸ˜€

    • aqied January 16, 2015 at 10:20 PM #

      Terakhir dikasitau sih kayanya seat nya ud habis. Kmaren diinfoin di Grup KBJ, workshopnya sama Arbain Rambey

      • eruvierda January 17, 2015 at 2:33 AM #

        Owaaa… ow yg itu… nek yang itu aku juga di sms mbak Ryan… tapi sekarang aku di bekasongggg T_T

  2. mas huda January 16, 2015 at 10:33 PM #

    Wah asyik ya bisa belajar fotografi dari profesional…

    • aqied January 16, 2015 at 10:54 PM #

      Baru pertama ini sih. Gak pede banget. Kmaren2 kalo ad workshop gak pernah pede buat ikutan. Pegang kamera aja masi gak beres

      • mas huda January 16, 2015 at 10:57 PM #

        Malah bagus kalo pengalaman pertama.. jadi dapet ilmu baru…

      • aqied January 16, 2015 at 10:57 PM #

        Makasih, Mas Huda
        Doakan ya πŸ™‚

  3. Dinar Zul Akbar January 17, 2015 at 4:22 AM #

    *Koq?

  4. MS January 17, 2015 at 5:25 AM #

    wow…, semoga ntar menikmati banget sesi sharingnya ya..
    apalagi kl bagi2 di sini juga.., asyik banget

    • aqied January 17, 2015 at 8:56 AM #

      Hehe semoga. Kayanya bakalan banyak gak pahamnya deh ;(

  5. Nadia Khaerunnisa January 17, 2015 at 6:04 AM #

    Setuju deh sama mbak Monda πŸ™‚ bagi ilmunya yak hehehe

    • aqied January 17, 2015 at 8:57 AM #

      Semoga dapet ya ilmunya

  6. Ira January 17, 2015 at 8:11 AM #

    selamat ngikutin workshopnya yaaa aqied πŸ™‚

    • aqied January 17, 2015 at 8:58 AM #

      Yup, makasih mb ira

  7. Beby January 17, 2015 at 8:51 AM #

    Eeeeeh.. Workshop ama siapeeeeeeh? :O

    • aqied January 17, 2015 at 8:52 AM #

      Arbain Rambey

      • Beby January 17, 2015 at 10:07 AM #

        Ih.. Mau jugak.. 😦

        Sharing ilmu ngapaaaa..

  8. jampang January 17, 2015 at 11:06 AM #

    ribet kalau travelling naik kuda πŸ˜€

    selamat beraktifitas baru. cocok deh sama hobby yg suka jepret2

    • aqied January 21, 2015 at 1:32 AM #

      Kalo kuda jingkrak g ribet kayanya, hahahaha
      *ngarep

      • jampang January 21, 2015 at 7:41 AM #

        ribet juga kalau dipake di sini. banyak jalan berlubang dan polisi tidur πŸ˜€

  9. Ryan January 17, 2015 at 4:43 PM #

    Don’t forget to share about the workshop ya Qied

    • aqied January 17, 2015 at 4:45 PM #

      I’ve just shared a photo in my IG account, haha

  10. Ola Aswandi January 17, 2015 at 10:55 PM #

    Wow nanti fotonya bisa tambah bagus nih abis ikutan workshopnyaa

    • aqied January 21, 2015 at 1:32 AM #

      Huwaaaa gak juga ternyata

  11. Andik Taufiq January 18, 2015 at 2:01 PM #

    wah, boleh dibagi-bagi dong ilmunya….

    • aqied January 21, 2015 at 1:33 AM #

      Masi bingung

  12. Gara January 18, 2015 at 9:17 PM #

    If you don’t know who you want to be (yet), than just be yourself.
    I have just watched a TV show and there is a quote that I want to share:
    “You can, if you want.”
    So I think, whether you want to be professional photographer, skilled diver, or excellent writer, or Doraemon (heheh), all you need is that you know that you want it to be.
    And with some magic from your effort, some hocus pocus… bam!
    You are what you want yourself to be.

    • aqied January 21, 2015 at 1:40 AM #

      Thanks, Kak Gara

  13. kinanthi8p January 18, 2015 at 10:13 PM #

    Then, let me tell you about my wildest dream: Actually I dream will finish the EF challenge too but I didn’t make any sentence yet ( sampe nulis komen ini).

    Btw, it was great to see you on photograph workshop yesterday.

    • aqied January 21, 2015 at 1:41 AM #

      Thank you, Kak Ririe, kopdar kilat kita yaaa. Ternyata jam 6 an sore gitu baru selesai. Hihihi

  14. dani January 19, 2015 at 12:07 AM #

    Aaaw Aqied, I can exactly feel how you were feeling that night. Yet you still came up with this post. Many thanks for joining Qied. As other commenters said, share the knowledge please from the workshop πŸ˜€

    • aqied January 21, 2015 at 1:42 AM #

      YW, mas dani. I don’t know which part of workshop I’ll share. Haha

    • riemikan February 2, 2015 at 2:36 PM #

      Yes, that would be a nice topic which can help us all to upgrade our photography taking skills πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

